Roundwood Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Womens B Team Results 

DateResults
Sat 12th Oct  Roundwood B 76(6pts)  v  Dereham 34(2pts) 
 Sat 26th Oct Roundwood B  68(8pts)  v  Lynnsport  33(0pts)
 Sat 9th Nov Dereham  57 (7pts)  v   Roundwood B  42 (1pt)
Sat 23rd Nov  Roundwood B 49 (2pts)    Pentney 59 (6pts)  
Sat 30th Nov   Roundwood B 51 (2pts) v  Gallow B 63 (6pts)
Sat 11th Jan  Lynnsport.  48 (1pt)  v   Roundwood B.   58 (7pts)
Sat 25th Jan   Roundwood B. 77 (8pts)  v  Gallow B 40 (0pts)
Sat 8th Feb  Woodlands 61 (7½pts)  v   Roundwood B  32  (½pt)
Mon 10th Feb  Pentney  47 (1pt) v    Roundwood B  51 (7pts)
 Sat 22nd Feb Roundwood B  76 (8pts)   v   Woodlands   29  (0pts)
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 


HomeAbout Us l New Members l Learn to Play l Club Officers l TimetableRinksLeagues l Competitions l Whats On l News l Photo AlbumsFor Sale l Sponsors l Useful Links