Roundwood Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back

 

Mens 'A' Team Fixtures 2018/19 

 

Away games are in Red

 

 Registered Players

DateTimeOpponents
Sat 6 Oct 2.30pm Pentney 'A'
Sat 13 Oct 2.30pm Shotford 'A'
Sat 20 Oct   DENNY CUP
Sat 27 Oct 2.30pm Acle 'C'
Sat 3 Nov   DENNY CUP
Sat 10 Nov 2.30pm Lowestoft Rail
Sat 17 Nov   DENNY CUP/PLATE
Sat 24 Nov 2.30pm Acle 'B'
Sat 1 Dec 2.30pm Norfolk BC 'B'
Sat 8 Dec 2pm Dereham 'A'
Christmas/New Year
Sat 5 Jan 2.30pm Acle 'C'
Sat 19 Jan 2.30pm Diss 'A'
Sat 26 Jan 2.30pm Dereham 'A'
Sat 2 Feb 2.30pm County Arts 'B'
 Sat 9 Feb 2.30pm  Pentney 'A'
Sat 16 Feb 2.30pm Lowestoft Rail
Sat 9 Mar 2.30pm Acle 'B'
Sat 16 Mar 2pm Shotford 'A'
Sat 23 Mar 2pm Norfolk BC 'B'
Sat 30 Mar 2.30pm Diss 'A''
Sat 6 Apr 2pm County Arts 'B'

HomeAbout Us l New Members l Learn to Play l Club Officers l TimetableRinksLeagues l Competitions l Whats On l News l Photo AlbumsFor Sale l Sponsors l Useful Links