Roundwood Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back

 

Mens 'B' Team Fixtures 2018/19 

 

Away games are in Red

 

DateTimeOpponents
Sat 20 Oct 2.30pm Hunstanton
Sat 27 Oct 2.30pm Old Hall
Sat 3 Nov  2.30pm Pentney 'B' (Postponed)
Sat 10 Nov 2pm

The Brecks have withdrawn

Game cancelled

Sat 17 Nov 2.30pm Pentney 'B'
Sat 1 Dec 2.30pm  Woodlands 'B'
Sat 15 Dec 2.30pm Dereham 'B'
Christmas/New Year
Sat 5 Jan 2.30pm Old Hall
Sat 12 Jan 2pm Dereham 'B'
Sat 19 Jan 2.30pm Lynnsport 'B'
Sat 2 Feb 2.30pm Gallow 'B'
Sat 9 Feb 2.30pm Pentney 'B'
Sat 16 Feb 2.30pm

The Brecks have withdrawn

Game cancelled

Sat 2 Mar 2.30pm Hunstanton
 Sat 23 Mar 2.30pm Woodlands 'B'
Sat 6 Apr 2.30pm Gallow 'B'
Sat 13 Apr 2.30pm Lynnsport 'B'

HomeAbout Us l New Members l Learn to Play l Club Officers l TimetableRinksLeagues l Competitions l Whats On l News l Photo AlbumsFor Sale l Sponsors l Useful Links