Roundwood Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back

 

Mens 'B' Team Fixtures 2019/20

 

Away games are in Red

 

Division 3 North

 

DateTimeOpponents
Sat 5th Oct   2.30pm  Pentney 'B'
 Sat 19th Oct 2.30pm  Gallow 'B' 
 Sat 2nd Nov 2.30pm  Woodlands 'B' 
 Sat 23rd Nov 2.30pm  Dereham 'B' 
 Sat 30th Nov 2.00pm  Dereham 'A' 
 Sat 14th Dec 2.30pm  Hunstanton 
*****CHRISTMAS***** 
 Sat 4th Jan  2.30pm Gallow 'B' 
 Sat 11th Jan 2.30pm  Lynnsport 'B' 
Sat 8th Feb   2.30pm  Pentney 'B'
Sat 22nd Feb   2.00pm  Dereham 'B'
 Sat 7th Mar 2.30pm  Woodlands 'B' 
 Sat 14th Mar 2.30pm  Lynnsport 'B' 
 Sat 28th Mar 2.30pm   Hunstanton
 Sat 28th Mar 2.00pm  Dereham 'A' 
     
     
     

HomeAbout Us l New Members l Learn to Play l Club Officers l TimetableRinksLeagues l Competitions l Whats On l News l Photo AlbumsFor Sale l Sponsors l Useful Links